By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Rassi Hardknocks & Micah Shemaiah - Africa Awaits

11,00 €

Add to wishlist

Stepwise Records

A: Rassi Hardknocks, Micah Shemaiah, Exile Di Brave, Jahkime and Simonese - Africa Awaits
B: Adubta meets Dub Creator - Iyah Ites

Composed and produced by Adubta
Mixed by Dub Creator

Limited Edition, numbered copies