By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Alpha Steppa - Rooted & Grounded

25,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Steppas Records

A1: Rooted ft. Cologne
A2: The Peacok
A3: Teachings feat. Sistah Awa
A4: The Gift
B1: Mix Up Fix Up feat. Prince Jamo
B2: Catharsis Part I feat. Chazbo & Cyp
B3: In The City feat. Wellette Seyon
B4: Sannyasa

C1: Grounded
C2: Kare Kare
C3: No Teachings, No Teacher, No Student
C4: The Friend
D1: Mix Dub Fix Dub
D2: Catharsis Part II
D3: Return To The City
D4: Moksha

Double LP vinyl
All music written and composed by Alpha Steppa
Additional Musicians:
Bongo: Jonah Dan
Melodica: John Sprosen, Chazbo
Clarinet: Cyp Steck
Bass: Christine Woodbridge
Melodeon: John Sprosen
Recorded & Mixed at Steppas Studio (London, UK)