Alpha Steppa & Nai-Jah - The Great Elephant

30,00 €

Add to wishlist

Steppas Records

INTRO: How Long?
A1: Rice Traffic
A2: Repatriate Your $
A3: Advanced Peace
A4: Africa is Great
A5: Amazon

B1: Progress
B2: Last Call
B3: Overcome
B4: Chanting
B5: Biko

C1: Dub Traffic
C2: Repatriate Dub
C3: Advanced Dub
C4: Dub Is Great
C5: Amazon Dub

D1: Dub Progress
D2: Last Dub
D3: Dub Overcome
D4: Dub Chanting
D5: Biko Dub

Double LP vinyl
All music written and composed by Alpha Steppa
Mixed by Alpha Steppa at Steppas Studio (London)
Additional Musicians:
Backing Vocals by Danie Woodbridge and Hafid Zouaoui
Bongos by Aurelpercu
Trombone by Dave Andrews
Snare Drum by Nicolas Delaunay