By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Dub Kazman / Roots Masashi - Osaka Steppas Vol. 2

13,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Steppas Records

A1: Dub Kazman - Soul Vibration (Part 1)
A2: Soul Vibration (Part 2)
B1: Roots Masashi - Yuugen (Part 1)
B2: Yuugen (Part 2)

Osaka Steppas Vol. 2
Produced by Dub Kazman and Roots Masashi
Artwork by Eve
Inspired by Hokusai