By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Stand High Patrol - The Shift

26,00 €

Add to wishlist

Stand High Records

A1: News From 2083
A2: The Shift
A3: My Research
A4: Watching The Drizzle
A5: Lobbies Daily Hobbies

B1: Easy Rider
B2: After The Rain
B3: Tribute To The Originators
B4: Kazy Blues
B5: Dinner Time

Composed and Written by Pupajim
Arranged by Pupajim, Rootystep and Mc Gyver
Trumpet by Meriadeg Guillanton aka Merry
Recorded at The Donjon Studio
Mixed and Mastered at Kerwax

Repress 2023