Stand High Patrol - Our Own Way

30,00 €

Add to wishlist

Stand High Records

A1: Morning (intro)
A2: Sailing In Rough Seas
A3: Blues
A4: Dub O'Clock

B1: Along The River
B2: The Factory
B3: In The Park
B4: Rain On The Window

C1: Jay's Life
C2: Every Plane
C3: Belleville Rap
C4: The Train

D1: Our Own Way
D2: The Sound Of Nature
D3: Rainy Ragga
D4: D Funk
D5: Last Day Of Winter

All tracks composed by Pupajim, except track C2 by Mac Gyver
All lyrics written by Pupajim
Arranged by Pupajim, Rootystep and Mc Gyver
Trumpet by Meriadeg Guillanton aka Merry
Kette Drum by I-Mitri Counteraction
Recorded at The Donjon Studio
Mixed at Les Studios Bellarue 17
Double LP - Gatefold cover