By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Rising Soul Riddim

18,00 €

Add to wishlist

Spiritual Warrior Records

A1: Sista Jendayi - Rise Up
A2: Danny Red - No Stoping Us
A3: Roby Torcello - Guitar Mix

B1: Ewer - Hang Drum Mix
B2: Dougie Conscious - Dubwise
B3: Nico Lyon - Melodica Mix

Produced and mixed by Dougie Conscious at Conscious Sounds Studio
Melodica by Nico Lyon
Guitar by Roby Torcello
Executive Producers: Magdushka & Scee Naphtali

UK import