By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Mikey General - Have Mercy

12,00 €

Add to wishlist

Soulove Records

A: Mikey General - Have Mercy
B: Nick Manasseh - Mercy In Dub

Produced by Dj Afghan & Mighi Tsadiq for Soulove Records
Mixed by Manasseh at The Yard Studio (London)

Composed and arranged by Davide Gaggia
Bass, guitars, piano and synths by Davide Gaggia (Dave Stars)
Drum and Percussions by Michele Galeazzi (M. Tsadiq)
Sax : Samson Benji
Additional toys: Andrea Malservigi (Dj Afghan)