By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

David Judah Presents: Hebrews Volume 1

18,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Solardub Records

A1: Isiah Mentor - Kingston Hot
A2: King Earthquake - Kingston Dub
A3: Tad Hunter - Forward
A4: King Alpha - Forward Dub
A5: Sandeeno - I don't Want To Be A Victim
A6: Ras Muffet - Victim Dub

B1: Tad Hunter - Jah Creator
B2: King Earthquake - Creator Dub
B3: Isiah Mentor - Good Draw Herb
B4: Ras Muffet - Herb Dub
B5: David Judah - Rastaman Soldier
B6: King Alpha - Soldier Dub

Produced by David Judah
Music by King Earthquake, King Alpha and Ras Muffet