By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

David Judah Presents: Hebrews Volume 3

17,00 €

Add to wishlist

Solardub Records

A1: Donovan King Jay - Perfect Balance
A2: Ras Muffet - Perfect Balance Dub
A3: Amelia Harmony - Relax & Unwind
A4: Mostec - Relax & Unwind Dub
A5: Sandeeno - Leave Outta Babylon
A6: Keety Roots - Leave Outta Babylon Dub

B1: Junior Roy - Winding Road
B2: Murray Man - Winding Road Dub
B3: Benny Duhaney - Wilderbeast
B4: Jah Crew - Wilderbeast Dub
B5: Tad Hunter - Perilous Times
B6: Ras I-Dub - Perilous Times Dub

Produced by David Judah
Music by Ras Muffet, Mostec, Keety Roots, Murray Man, Jah Crew and Ras I-Dub