By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

David Judah Presents: Hebrews Volume 2

17,00 €

Add to wishlist

Solardub Records

A1: Isiah Mentor - Foodshortage
A2: King Earthquake - Foodshortage Dub
A3: Tad Hunter - Indigenous
A4: Ras Muffet - Indigenous Dub
A5: Ras McBean - Love Knows No Barriers
A6: King Alpha - Love Knows No Barriers Dub

B1: Sandeeno - Chant Down Babylon
B2: King Earthquake - Chant Down Babylon Dub
B3: Isiah Mentor - Rasta Government
B4: Ras Muffet - Rasta Government Dub
B5: Tad Hunter - Why
B6: King Alpha - Why Dub

Produced by David Judah
Music by King Earthquake, King Alpha and Ras Muffet