The Return Of Vibronics

35,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Scoops Records

A1: Don't Follow Babylon feat. Soom-T
A2: Searching For Jah feat. Michael Prophet
A3: Dub You Ready feat. Macka B
B1: Tribulation feat. Danman
B2: Babylon Is Dubbing feat. Madu Messenger
B3: Jah Jah Dub feat. I-Mitri

C1: North And South
C2: Divine Intervention
C3: Dub Observer
D1: Humble One
D2: Strength And Power
D3: Heartbeat

Produced by Steve Vibronics at Vibronics HQ (Leicester)