By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Jah Massive - Promised Land

10,00 €

Add to wishlist

Roots Youths Records

A1: Jah Massive - Promised Land
A2: Promised Dub
B1: Jah Massive - Return To Jah
B2: Return To Dub

Composed, arranged and mixed by Jah Massive at Jah Massive Studio (Sweden)
Executive Producer: Kullar
Distributed and manufactured by Roots Youths Records