By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Roots Tribe Showcase - Love Jah More

25,00 €

Add to wishlist

Roots Tribe

A1: Jah Melodie - Love Jah More
A2: Love Jah Dub
A3: Dan I - Crisis
A4: Dub Crisis
A5: Joakim - Rootsman Melody
A6: Rootsman Dub

B1: Kyle Sicarius - Jah Is My Light
B2: Enlighted Dub
B3: Zed I - Jah Made The Herb
B4: Dub The Herb
B5: Lyrical Benjie - Girl Don't Trust The World (Extended Mix)

All music played, composed, mixed and produced by Slimmah Sound at Roots Tribe Studio (Amsterdam)
Originally released in 2009 by Roots Tribe Records
Reissue in 2024 and marketed by Goldem Gems
Distributed by Kultural Grooves