By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Tena Stelin - Tragedy

13,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Roots Cooperation

A1: Tena Stelin - Tragedy
A2: Music Ina House - Tragedy In Dub
B1: Joshua Wales - Walking On (Tired Of This)
B2: Music Ina House - Instrumental Version

Produced and composed by King Saltyman
Mixed by Buriman at Moa Anbessa Studio (Venice)
Guitar by Makka Roots
Executive Producers: Gianpy Sound System & Lord Martufè

Distributed by I-Nity