By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Purple D'Lyte - Nature's Love

18,00 €

Add to wishlist

Raw Creation Records

A1: Nature's Love
A2: Dub It Inna Love
A3: Chant & Heal
A4: Dub N' Heal
A5: Plastic Plot
A6: Plot A Dub

B1: Rebel Up
B2: Rebel Dub
B3: Poorman
B4: Dub D Poor
B5: Time Has Come
B6: Dub Has Come

Afrikan Bump Muzik Production
Recorded & Mixed by Roberto Sanchez at A-Lone Ark Muzik Studio
Songs written by Violeta Fernandez
Music composed by Roberto Sanchez