Jah Schulz - Right Time Right Dub

19,00 €

Add to wishlist

Railroad Records

A1: Break The Chains (Dub)
A2: Dub Medicine
A3: Chanting Dub

B1: Dub Through Darkness
B2: The Dub Mafia Has Returned
B3: This Must Be Dub

Written and performed by Jah Schulz
with Nina Holdrich (vocals A1), Krisreggae (guitar A1), Donovan Kingjay (vocals A3), Carsten Netz (sax A3, flute B3), Di Captain (music B1)
Produced & mixed by Jah Schulz
Mastered by Gabriel Schutz at Gabston International
Distributed by Buyreggae