By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Jah Schulz - A Railroad Session

18,00 €

Add to wishlist

Railroad Records

A1: Dub Sensor
A2: Mentally Tougher By Using Dub - Part 1
A3: Mentally Tougher By Using Dub - Part 2
A4: Go See The Dub (Dub meeting inna Leipzig town with System D)

B1: Rise Up (T-Jah mixing Schulz & Tribuman ina rootikal style)
B2: Dub To The Fjord - Version 1
B3: Dub To The Fjord - Version 2
B4: Afrikan Powa (Jah Schulz & Sirius Soulboy are in trouble)

Written Jah Schulz with System D (A4), Carsten Netz (A2, A3, B2, B3), Tribuman & T-Jah (B1), Sirius Soulboy (B4)
Produced & mixed by Jah Schulz, except B1: produced & mixed by T-Jah
Saxophone by Carsten Netz (track A2, B2)
Mastered by Dougie Wardrop at Conscious Sounds Studio (London)
Distributed by Buyreggae