By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Raggattack Meets Supa Bassie - Showcase

20,00 €

Add to wishlist


A1: Nice Up The Dance
A2: Ganja Man Friend
A3: Raggamuffin My Selecta
A4: Dj So Sweet
A5: Mash Down The Wicked feat. Roberto Sanchez
A6: All Kinda Style

B1: Nice Up The Dub
B2: Ganja Man Dub
B3: Raggamuffin My Dub
B4: Dub So Sweet
B5: Mash Down The Dub
B6: All Kinda Dub

Composed and mixed by Raggattack
All lyrics by Supa Bassie
Trumpet by Ghilou Bwoy
Guitar by Louie Melody
Produced by Disco45