By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Smith & Mighty - Ashley Road Sessions 88-94

26,00 €

Add to wishlist

Punch Drunk

A1: Always Be There (Set Up)
A2: Stalagnate

B1: Tumblin' (Death March)
B2: Latent Energy

C1: Morning Light
C2: Filmscore
C3: Higher Than Tempo

D1: Dub Song
D2: Fruits
D3: Through A Dark Cloud

Produced by Smith & Mighty
All tracks recorded and mixed at Ashley Road (Bristol) between 1988 to 1994
Additional production by Rob Smith at Early Bird Studio (Bristol)