By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Barbés.D - Green Walk Dub

10,00 €

Add to wishlist

Patate Records

01: Salamalikoum Dub ft Houari Douli
02: Green Walk Dub
03: Can't Buy My Soul ft Daman
04: No Stooge Dub ft Imanouel
05: Ina Di Dub ft Dan I Locks
06: Government Man Dub Ft King Ital
07: Dromedary Dub
08: Love Breath ft Sista Bethsabée

Produced by Patate Records
Music composed & mixed by Barbés.D at Natural Studio
Guitar, melodica and keyboards played by Barbés.D