By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Donette Forte - Wilderness

23,00 €

Add to wishlist

Partial Records

A1: Rhythm Of Resistance
A2: Time For A Change
A3: Mankind
A4: Wilderness
A5: Wilderness Dub*

B1: Jah See And Know
B2: Idren
B3: Idren Dub*
B4: Homeward Bound
B5: As By His Courtesy

*bonus dub tracks, both previously unreleased

Produced and mixed by Jah Rej
Recorded at Channel One UK
Originally released on the Jah Works label in 1990
Reissue in 2020 by Partial Records