By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Centry In Dub - Thunder Mountain

23,00 €

Add to wishlist

Partial Records

A1: Thunder Mountain
A2: Bible Dub II
A3: Bad Boy Dub
A4: Health Strength & Dub
A5: Melodica Dub

B1: Jah Know Dub
B2: Falken Dub
B3: Strings From Zion
B4: Praying Mantis
B5: Centry's Revenge

All instruments played by Centry:
Drums by D.Wardrop, Bass Guitars & Melodica by N.Lake, Trombone & Keyboards by Chris P, Alto Sax by Ricky, Tenor Sax by Jon P, Bongos by Jonah Dan
Additional vocals by Barry Isaacs, Danny Red, Mandinka, King General
Produced & Arranged by D.Wardrop, N.Lake, C.Petter
Mixed and engineered by D.Wardrop
Recorded at Conscious Sounds Studio (London)
Album released in 1993 / Reissue in 2020 by Partial Records