By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

The Disciples - For Those Who Understand

23,00 €

Add to wishlist

Partial Records

A1: Prowling Lion (Extended Mix)
A2: Chetswayo
A3: Kali
A4: Abyssinia

B1: Upliftment
B2: D.P. Special
B3: Guidance Style
B4: Humble Lion (Ital Vibes)

Produced, arranged and mixed by Russ D. at the Disciples Studio (London)
Album released in 1996 by Boom Shacka Lacka
Reissue in 2020 by Partial Records