By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Lorki Rankin meets Red-I - Ghetto Youths

18,00 €

Add to wishlist

OTO Records

A1: Lorki Rankin - Ghetto Youths
A2: Red-I - Ghetto Youths Dub
A3: Lorki Rankin - I&I Nah Slave

B1: Red-I - I&I Dub
B2: Lorki Rankin - Jah A Mi Guide
B3: Red-I - Dub A Mi Guide

Produced and mixed by Red-I at Red-I Sound Studio (Manila)
Vocals by Lorky Rankin
Mastered by Vibronics
Limited Edition