By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Art-X - Tales Of Melodia

19,00 €

Add to wishlist

ODG Prod.

A1: The Quest
A2: Windy Day
A3: Foreign Land
A4: Inside feat. Don Camilo & Gyn K
A5: Moonshine

B1: Dancing Trees
B2: Ruff Out Deh feat. Kojo Neatness
B3: Sweet Rain
B4: Little Boy
B5: Purple Lake feat. Shaky Norman

Composed by Paul Lafourcade aka Art-X
Mixed by Art-X, excepted Tracks A4 & B5 mixed by Tom Dorne
Mastered by Simon Lafourcade
Dub Effect  by Guillaume Pelier
Guitar on track B1 by Tom Dorne aka Sumac Dub