By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Poirier - Migration

22,00 €

Add to wishlist

Nice Up! Records

A1: Positive Up feat. Face-T
A2: Pale Mal feat. Fwonte
A3: Jump feat. Red Fox
A4: Kypoli feat. Aleisha Lee & Machinedrum
A5: Universal Peace feat. MC Zulu

B1: Why feat. Face-T
B2: Cobra
B3: Road Trip feat. Dubmatix
B4: Keep It Rolling feat. MC Zulu
B5: Likkle Money feat. Face-T
B6: Serena feat. Riddim Wise

Produced by Poirier