By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Joe Pilgrim - Conscious Evolution

11,00 €

Add to wishlist

Mystical Records

A1: Joe Pilgrim - Conscious Evolution
A2: Vale Schwarzbeck - Roots Temple
A3: Mystical Powa - Carry Jah Love

B1: Iyah Ranks - Strictly Love
B2: Sis Jane Warriah - Politricks
B2: Mystical Powa - Strictly Dub

All music composed, arranged, mixed and produced by Mystical Powa at Mystical Studio (Suessola Valley)
Bass, guitar and piano by Hug Dan Jahman
Percussions by Simon RDH

Limited Edition 300 copies