By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Baltimores - Soon Come

12,00 €

Add to wishlist

Mountain Top Records

A1: Baltimores - Soon Come
A2: Matlow - Same Kind Of Trip
B1: Benyah - Trumpet A Come
B2: Mat DT Sound - Melodica A Come

Music composed and arranged by Kara'basse Sound & Massilia HiFi
Mixed at Vulcain studio and Moutain Top studio
Mastered at Boom Mastering