By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Dubdadda - Lo-Fi Pon De Hi-Fi

22,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Moonshine Recordings

A1: Give Love
A2: Pick One
A3: Trod On
A4: Rootical Train
A5: Revival
A6: Revival Dub

B1: Penitration
B2: Flute Cut The Only One
B3: Shine Ya Light
B4: Got To Be A Warrior
B5: Give Dub
B6: Revenger Dub

All music written and produced by Dubdadda
Mixed at Dubdadda Studios (Manchester)
Album previously released on CD in 2004
For the first time released on vinyl in 2015 by Moonshine Recordings