By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Tubby Isiah - Rising High

24,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Moonshine Recordings

A1: Silverback feat. Versa
A2: Lucifer
A3: Tellaman
A4: Dem A Come
A5: Only Me

B1: Shutoff
B2: Hold On Driver feat. Bukkha
B3: Give Me Side
B4: Do It Jah
B5: Warrior Charge

All music written and produced by Jevon Ives and his dad Jason Ives
Mastered by Studio AsOne
Reissue 2022