Tubby Isiah - Rising High

24,00 €

Add to wishlist

Moonshine Recordings

A1: Silverback feat. Versa
A2: Lucifer
A3: Tellaman
A4: Dem A Come
A5: Only Me

B1: Shutoff
B2: Hold On Driver feat. Bukkha
B3: Give Me Side
B4: Do It Jah
B5: Warrior Charge

All music written and produced by Jevon Ives and his dad Jason Ives
Mastered by Studio AsOne