Miniman - Digital Harmonies

25,00 €

Add to wishlist

Moonshine Recordings

A1: Path of Stars
A2: From Creation feat. Murray Man
A3: Ascension
B1: Ancestors
B2: Galactica

C1: Marching Dub
C2: Nough A Dem Afraid Away feat. Murray Man
D1: Knights of Dub
D2: Back Inna De Yard

Produced and recorded by Miniman
Mastered by Beau Thomas

Double LP Vinyl