By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

The Disciples - Imperial Dub Vol.2

30,00 €

Add to wishlist

Mania Dub

A1: Africa macka V6
A2: Rockers Specialist
A3: Heartland Dub
A4: Cool Down

B1: Blazing Dub
B2: Hunted
B3: Herbsman Skuffle
B4: Righteous Dub

Produced, engineered and mixed by Russ D at the Backyard Studio between 1994 to 2007
All Tracks written by R. Bell-Brown and Disciples Riddim Section

Limited RSD Edition