By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Alpha & Omega meets Jonah Dan - Spirit Of The Ancients Vol.1

27,00 €

Add to wishlist

Mania Dub

A1: Sapno Mei feat. Ital Lion & Sonia Panesar
A2: Dub Feeling feat. Janice & Paul Fox
A3: Spirit Of The Ancients feat. Brain Damage & Tena Stelin
A4: Meditation Rock (Original Mix)
A5: Lift Up Mine Eyes feat. Jonah Dan

B1: Dub In The Hills
B2: Inner Sanctuary feat. Paul Fox
B3: Dub Sanctuary
B4: No More Sadness feat. BR Stylers
B5: Island Of Dub

Tracks A1, A3, A5, B1, B4, B5 are produced Alpha & Omega
Tracks A2, A4, B2, B3 are produced by Jonah Dan

Limited RSD Edition