By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Alpha & Omega meets The Disciples - The Sacred Art Of Dub Vol.2

27,00 €

Add to wishlist

Mania Dub

A1: Many Stories To Be Told feat. Nishka
A2: Book Of Dub
A3: Poor Man's Prayer feat. Wayne McArthur
A4: Poor Man's Dub

B1: The Oracle feat. Nishka
B2: The Tabernacle
B3: Roaring Lion
B4: Jah Calling (bonus track)

Tracks A1, A2, B1, B2: Produced by The Disciples, recorded and mixed at Backyard Studio by Russ Disciples
Tracks A3, A4, B3: produced Alpha & Omega, recorded and mixed at Alpha & Omega Studio
Bass guitar, keyboards and percussions by Christine
Drums, melodica, keyboards and guitar by John
Originally released on CD in 1998, now for the first time on a LP
Reissue / White vinyl