By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Alpha & Omega meets The Disciples - The Sacred Art Of Dub Vol.1

27,00 €

Add to wishlist

Mania Dub

A1: Prowling Lion
A2: Philosophers Stone feat. Nishka
A3: Philosophers Dub
A4: Dancing On A Rainbow feat. Wayne McArthur

B1: Seven Colours Of Dub
B2: Elixir
B3: No Peace In The City feat. Nishka
B4: Eternal Dub (bonus track)

Tracks A1, A4, B1: produced Alpha & Omega, recorded and mixed at Alpha & Omega Studio
Bass guitar, keyboards and percussions by Christine
Drums, melodica, keyboards and guitar by John
Tracks A2, A3, B2, B3: Produced by The Disciples, recorded and mixed at Backyard Studio by Russ Disciples
Originally released on CD in 1998, now for the first time on a LP
Reissue / White vinyl