By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Vibronics - Dub Italizer

25,00 €

Add to wishlist

Mania Dub

A1: Rastaman's Story
A2: Dub Advance
A3: Jah Music
A4: Jah Dub

B1: Samsara
B2: Vintage Dub
B3: Positive Direction
B4: Positive Dub

C1: Beat Down Babylon
C2: Dub Crisis
C3: Kali Mountain
C4: Rosetta Stone

D1: Congo Natty
D2: On Jah Side
D3: On Jah Dub
D4: Mother Earth

Produced by Vibronics in 2000
Recorded and mixed in the Bathysphere by Steve Vibronics
Vocals by Boney L
Melodica by Vitamin M
Album released on Universal Egg in 2000 / Reissue in 2019 by Music Mania
Double LP Vinyl