Love Your Life - Digikal EP

10,00 €

Add to wishlist

Lumumba Records

A1: Anthony Johnson - Weh Dem A Do
A2: Robert Dallas - Trouble And Pain
A3: Meiwenti - Love My Melodies
A4: Paco Ten - Love Your Life Riddim

B1: Paco Ten - Love Your Life
B2: Uru - Sandokan
B3: Papa Buju - Tre Cassett
B4: Version

Produced by Sankara Warriors & Consciousness Sound System
Composed & Mixed by Paco Ten
Distributed by I-Nity