By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Babe Roots - Babe Roots

18,00 €

Add to wishlist

Linear Movement

A1: Intro
A2: Falling feat. Milly James
A3: Jah Nu Dead feat. Stephanie Wright
A4: Sun is Shinning feat. Milly James

B1: Bless Me feat. Baba Ras
B2: Sufferation Time feat. Kojo Neatness
B3: Peace, Love and Unity feat. Baba Ras
B4: Work Hard feat. Kojo Neatness

Composed and produced by Babe Roots in Berlin and Turin between 2013 to 2016
Mastered at MB Mastering (Paris)
180Gr Vinyl
Download card included