Chalart58 - Women Soldier

20,00 €

Add to wishlist

La Panchita Records

A1: Matah - On My Mind
A2: Sista Awa - Good Ova Evil
A3: High Paw - Lyrics Designer
A4: I-Leen - Chase Dem
A5: Belén Natali - Kings Artifacts

B1: Chalart58 - On My Dub
B2: Chalart58 - Dub Ova Evil
B3: Chalart58 - Dub Designer
B4: Chalart58 - Dub Dem
B5: Chalart58 - Dub Artifacts

Produced and mixed by Chalart58
Horns by Classy Horns
Guitar by Willy Fuego