By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Ras Teo & The Naturals - Coming Home

23,00 €

Add to wishlist

King Solomon Productions

A1: Mankind
A2: Part Timer
A3: My African King
A4: Jail House
A5: Captain Cudjoe

B1: Blaming Me Blaming You
B2: Jonah
B3: Bil Back
B4: Rock Of Gibraltar
B5: Demon Is A Liar

Produced by Daddy Natural & Ras Teo
Mixed by Acoustic Vibes at King Solomon Studios
Distributed by Ark Distribution

Music played by The Naturals:
Bass by Daddy Natural
Drums by Junior Natural
Guitar, Keyboard, Percussion by Daddy Natural, Ashanti Selah
Horns by Patrick 'Aba Ariginal' Tenyue, Trevor Edwards, Bo Frick, Lars Lindsjö, Tage Rolander
Flute by Zoe Brown
Backing Vocals by Acoustic Vibes, Papa Dee, Ashanti Selah, Roberto Sánchez, Peter Ekengren, Oskar Rangstedt