By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Gussie Ranks - Zombies On Earth

16,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

King Earthquake

A1: D.N.A.
A2: D.N.A. Dub
A3: King Of Kings
A4: Kings Dub
A5: Smokeless Fire
A6: Fire Dub

B1: Share None
B2: Dub Share
B3: Babylon
B4: Babylon Dub
B5: Zombies Dem
B6: Dub Dem

Vocals by Gussie Ranks
Produced by Errol Ramsey
Mixed at King Earthquake Studio (Birmingham)