Izyah Davis - At King Earthquake Studio

17,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

King Earthquake

A1: Do You Love Jah
A2: Jah Dub
A3: It's Only Jah I Love
A4: Only Dub
A5: Hide Away
A6: Away Dub

B1: When Jahovah Come
B2: Jahovah Dub
B3: He Gave Us
B4: Dub Us
B5: You Never Know
B6: Never Know Dub

Vocals by Izyah Davis
Mixed and produced by Errol Arawak at King Earthquale Studio (Birmingham)