Dubheart - Cool Under Pressure

18,00 €

Add to wishlist


A1: Cool Under Pressure
A2: High Pressure Dub
A3: Tek Fi Fool
A4: Yard Dub
A5: Watcha Gonna Do
A6: Soul Preservation Dub

B1: Can't Wait
B2: Jah Rock Dub
B3: Rise Up
B4: Yes Dub
B5: Rocky Road
B6: Zion Road Dub

Music written and performed by Dubheart
Horns by Brassika Horns
Produced, recorded and mixed by Fullness at Karna Tone Studio (Bournemouth)