By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

In The Name Of Dub meets Iyah Ranks - Showcase EP

28,00 €

Add to wishlist

Justice Rivah Muzik

A1: Mystic Journey
A2: Mystic Riddim
B1: Starlights
B2: Stardub
B3: Starwise

C1: Warriors
C2: Warriors Dub
C3: Nyabinghi Warriors
D1: Thinking Of You
D2: Thinking Dub
D3: Fullmoon Insomnia

All tracks composed, produced and mixed by In The Name Of Dub
All lyrics and vocals by Iyah Ranks
Executive Producer: Justice Rivah Muzik

Double 12inch / 45rpm