High Tone - Time Has Come

28,00 €

Add to wishlist

Jarring Effects

A1: Over Your Mind (intro)
A2: Conspiracy
A3: Oh Why feat. Yehaiyahan
A4: Earth Breath
A5: Babylon Empire

B1: Real Good Society
B2: Walk For The Future
B3: Ritual Of Death
B4: The Forge

All tracks composed and recorded by High Tone
Mixed by Brice Marin at JFX Studio (Lyon)