Brain Damage - ¡Ya No Más!

27,00 €

Add to wishlist

Jarring Effects

A1: Sin Violencia
A2: Ciruela feat. Jimena Angel
A3: Óyelo feat. Jimena Angel
A4: El Control feat. Javier Fonseca
A5: Andar feat. Cumbia Rockers All Stars & Pablo Araoz
A6: Luna Llena feat. Jimena Angel
A7: ¡Ya No Más! feat. Kontent Thug & Macky Ruff

B1: Zumba Que Zumba
B2: Afrika Caliente feat. Javier Fonseca
B3: Dolores feat. Jimena Angel
B4: Muy Fácil
B5: Lloran feat. Javier Fonseca
B6: Mi Voz feat. Macky Ruff & La Gaitana
B7: Terrible

Lyrics written and performed by Jimena Angel, Javier Fonseca, Pablo Araoz, Kontent Thug, Macky Ruff & La Gaitana
Music written and performed by Martin Nathan
Recorded and mixed by Martin Nathan at JFX Studio (Lyon)

Free download code included