By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Jahtarian Dubbers Vol. 2

23,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock


A1: Clause Four - Mars Reprise
A2: Black Chow - Wonderland
A3: Disrupt - Citadel Station
A4: El Fata - El Fata Ina The Dancehall
A5: Tapes - Gun Dance

B1: Jahtari Riddim Force - We Will Destroy Your Planet
B2: Solo Banton - Coulda Never (Rootah Refix)
B3: Pupajim - International Farmer
B4: Jahtari Riddim Force - International Version
B5: John Frum - Shreveport Shuffle

Upgraded re-issue of highly sought-after Jahtari compilation from 2010