By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Bushman - Kings Of Jah / The Mighty One

15,00 €

Add to wishlist

Jah Waggys Records

A1: Bushman - Kings Of Jah
A2: Verse II
A3: Verse III

B1: Bushman - The Mighty One
B2: Verse II
B3: Verse III

Produced and mixed by Bushman
Dubplate Selection Vol.39

UK import